
BFP 15 (a):  Replace the BI#s on the sheet, 
Germans with [119] and Americans with [258]

BFP 23:  Change SBR 3 to:  A +1 LV 
Hindrance (E3.1) is in effect.  

BFP24: SBR 4 should read “...must use 
Convoy (E11) movement [EXC: E11.3 is 
NA]...."

BFP 17:  SBR 3.  Replace “all setup but prior 
to game start” with 'ASOP step '1.11A'.

BFP 18:  SBR 3.  Replace “all setup but prior 
to game start” with 'ASOP step '1.11A'.

BFP 15 & 16: US OOB: M4A3(105) and 
M4(105) should be ST. The M4A3(105)W 
counter name should be M4A3(105).

BFP 2:  OPERATION COBRA 

Fighting in Bocage:  Page 15, column 2, 
Figure 14D.  S9 to S6 LOS should have a +1 
Height Advantage.

(as of 1/23/2019)

ERRATA

Fighting in Bocage:  Page 17, column 2, 
paragraph 2.  The American units entering EE2 
cannot claim WA because of the now revealed 
Gun in DD1 shares a hexside. 

Figure 16B:  Delete concealment counter in 
V8.

M4A3F is missing ID 'A' and fast turret ring 
(Counter was reprinted in BFP 3)

Counters  

Articles

Scenarios

BFP 7 (a): German OB pillboxes should be 
wooden in color.

All assembled American MMGs should have 
Pp3.

A.  Yes.

Q and A

Vehicle Notes

The counter designation for vehicle 9. 
M4A3C(105) is incorrect. Turret speed should 
be ST and vehicle designation should be 
“M4A3C(105)”.

Q.  Does the shellhole creation in scenarios 
BFP 17 and 18 eliminate woods?

Q.  In BFP 24, if a sniper is eliminated on one 
board, are snipers on the other two boards also 
eliminated?

A.  Yes.  They are the same sniper and share 
all results.

Q: Since the Raketenwerfer is firing rockets, 
does it pose a backblast risk if fired from 
within a building?

A: No.

Q: Can the Raketenwerfer be set up in an 
upper level fortified building? Can the 
Raketenwerfer be disassembled into its 5PP 
SW and portaged out of an upper level 
fortified building and/or be reassembled there? 

A: Yes; Yes.

Q: In BFP-17, SBR 3, SBR 3 mentions 
immobilization and a +1 TC for tanks in a 
shellhole hex. But the only tanks are Dug-in 
tanks, which like Armored Cupolas don't take 
Immob TCs. What's the intention?

A: The Dug-in tanks will not take the Immob 
TCs. Disregard the comment in the SBR and 
follow D9.54.



ERRATA

BEYOND THE BEACHHEAD 2

Scenarios

A.  Yes.

Sherman V counters should have 13 MP and 
Front AF 8.

Firefly counters should have a ROF 1

Q and A

All assembled American MMGs should have 
Pp3.

BtB 15 and BtB16:  

Q.  Does the ITR 10 HBR apply to Narrow 
Roads on the bocage boards?
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